Saturday, March 31, 2007

Auction for Jody Ends Today - 12 Noon Eastern

Auctions ended at 12 noon EDT, 11 am CDT, 10 am MDT, 9 am PDT
To view or bid on my items, use this link

Brand new heated kitty cup & convertible catnip bed!

~WINNING BIDS~
Kitty Afghans - $90 - Marilynn & Momma Grace
Sterling Fish Charm - $50 - Danielle & Jake

As promised, since items went over $40, I am offering a bonus, the winners choice of a solid sterling silver kitty collar charm.
As you can see, I wasn't working alone!


The bottom charm is just to show off what Robyn custom made for Bear, decreeing her an Honorary Puddin. It is really pretty because it sparkles and it's light enough for her to wear, but large enough to be seen. Thought everyone might enjoy seeing it.

7 comments:

caspersmom said...

I see you had to retake the picture because KC got her cute ears in the way. She is so curious and looked at all the pretty things and she wants them all, except for the one that belongs to Bear. She proably wants that too.

Fat Eric said...

Those are furry pretty charms. Though they would look better on a girlcat, not a manly mancat like me.

ML (Mary Lynn) said...

KC said...

O, Eric, some of them charms is dainty and fine, but others be strong an manly. Tha furry manly hansom Jack (purrrsss) haf one, course it be a bit bigger, check it out here! Tha large blue Evil Eye stone in tha pickshure would be a good size for a big man cat.

Grr, Midnight & Cocoa said...

hey - we can't see the pictures. no fair! ::pout:: evil blogger!

Kim and Oscar said...

Congrats on such a successful auction! The charms are all so beautiful. Robin is so talented!

Grr, Midnight & Cocoa said...

now we kin see 'em! we like Bear's charm too - be careful some Harry Potter fan doesn't try to take it!

Morgen said...

wow - $90 for the afghans... we're so happy that the money is gonna go to help Jody's rescue kitties!