Wednesday, November 07, 2007

Dona Nobis Pacem


And don't furrget tha Mo Show* tonight wif specshul guest Mimi, creator of the Peace Globes and Blogblast fur Peace.

*Tha Mo Show is on Blog Talk Radio at 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, 5 pm Mountain, and 4 pm Pacific times.

15 comments:

Gemini said...

We are still working on getting ours up!

Henry Helton said...

Peace to you!

The Meezers said...

Peace!

Tybalt said...

Purrs for peace!

Dragonheart said...

Great peace globe and quote from Mother Theresa. I am purring for peace.

DEBRA said...

Beautiful globe...

Purrs for Peace
Abby

PB & J said...

Peace to you!

The Anonymous said...

Hi! My name is Project 71. Weird name I know, but my masters are weird too. My masters also say that I'm a really interesting website. So why don't you consider reading what I am. Masters say it won't take you more than 22s to read. :) http://www.project71.com/readme Enjoyy!

DK & The Fluffies said...

Paz

Mickey said...

Very nice Peace globe ;)
Peace to all your family <3

Travis said...

Peace to you and yours on this wonderful Peace Globe Day and always.

The Furry Fighter said...

peace my furrends - those baby torties...oh my, adorable! x

Karen Jo said...

Your globe is delightful and I love your quote. And thank you for reminding me that today is the day. I had forgotten until I saw your post.

Artsy Catsy said...

Peaceful, loving purrs to all of you, our wonderful friends, from all of us at Artsy Catsy.

Purrrrrrrrrrrrrrs,
Rocky & staff

Mimi Lenox said...

A beautiful globe!